Let's Connect

Visit our new showroom at the New York Design Center, Suite 500, open 9:00pm — 5:00pm, or call 646.736.0275 to schedule a consultation.

Workshop & Design Studio

Fall River Workshop

By Appointment Only
1 Currant Road
Fall River, MA 02720

Showrooms

New York Design Center

200 Lexington Avenue, Suite 500

New York, NY 10016


646.736.0275

Boston Design Center Showroom

1 Design Center Place, Suite 330

Boston, MA 02210


800.345.2200

Regional Sales and Client Support

Director of Business Development

Siobhan Kelley

617.239.7457skelley@meridastudio.com

New York Tri-State Area

Alan Sherlock

646.293.6681asherlock@meridastudio.com

California and Pacific Northwest

James Gelini

917.721.1097jgelini@meridastudio.com

New England and Illinois

Joni Mullen 


617.719.0034
jmullen@meridastudio.com

Texas

Meagan Chapman

662.425.2703mchapman@meridastudio.com

Hospitality & Other Locations

Michael McGreal


617.464.5400
connect@meridastudio.com
Merida Showroom NYDC

You Missed a Step...

Please log in to your account. If you aren't registered, sign up now to access our exclusive trade account features and benefits.

If you need assistance, please connect with us

1 800 345 2200
connect@meridastudio.com

Close