Let's Connect

We’re moving to a new showroom at the New York Design Center, opening January 2022. While we’re under construction, our team is on hand to bring the showroom to you. Connect with us to request samples, quotes, or to make an appointment at your convenience.

Textile Mill & Design Studio

Fall River Workshop

By Appointment Only
1 Currant Road
Fall River, MA 02720

Showrooms

New York Design Center

200 Lexington Avenue, Suite 500
(opening Winter 2022)

New York, NY 10016


646.736.0275

Boston Design Center Showroom

1 Design Center Place, Suite 330

Boston, MA 02210


800.345.2200

Regional Sales and Client Support

Vice President of Sales

Briana Dworkin

617.717.4683bdworkin@meridastudio.com

Director of Business Development

Siobhan Kelley

617.239.7457skelley@meridastudio.com

New York Tri-State Area

Alan Sherlock

646.293.6681asherlock@meridastudio.com

California and Pacific Northwest

James Gelini

917.721.1097jgelini@meridastudio.com

New England and Illinois

Joni Mullen 


617.719.0034
jmullen@meridastudio.com

Southeast

Pauline King


401.447.0538pking@meridastudio.com

Florida

Whitney Roberts

561.906.5445wroberts@meridastudio.com

Texas

Meagan Chapman

662.425.2703mchapman@meridastudio.com

Hospitality & Other Locations

Michael McGreal


617.464.5400
connect@meridastudio.com
Menu-Connect